Starting from 2008, one agency is acknowledged for its continuously convincing and
outstanding design performances. As recognition, the agency is awarded as the <red dot: agency of the year>.
The announcement of <agency of the year> takes place at red dot gala and <Stylus> Challenge cup is awarded to the laureate.
This year, the title of honor was awarded to 601bisang, which had garnered 5 best of the best awards and
17 winner awards so far.

Previous laureates of <agency of the year> are:
2008, Strichpunkt, Germany (founded in 1996)
2009, KMS Team, Germany (founded in 1984)
2010, BBDO, Germany (founded in 1956)
2011, Beetroot, Greece (founded in 2000)

2008년부터 레드 닷 어워드 커뮤니케이션 디자인(communication design) 부문에는
‘올해의 에이전시’라는 최고 영예의 상이 생겼다. 이 상은 지난 5년간 가장 우수한 크리에이티브 업적을 이룬
에이전시에게 수여된다. 수상 기업은 레드 닷 갈라의 시상식 하이라이트에서 발표되며, 스타일러스 컵이 주어진다.
2012년 올해의 에이전시 수상 기업인 601비상은 그동안 그랑프리(grand prix) 1점, 최우수상(best of the best) 4점,
본상(winner) 17점을 수상했다.

역대 올해의 에이전시 수상 기업
2008년 독일의 슈트리히트풍트Strichpunkt(1996년 설립)
2009년 독일의 케이엠에스팀KMS TEAM(1984년 설립)
2010년 독일의 비비디오BBDO(1956년 설립)
2011년 그리스의 비트루트Beetroot(2000년 설립)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>